Alan Jackson Announces 2019 Tour with William Michael Morgan and Randy Houser

Keeping it country.

Last night, Wes and I had a conversation about who would be the one artist you would listen to for the rest of your life if you couldn’t listen to anyone else. My choice was Alan Jackson. Alan got me into country, and to this day reminds me why I love this genre so much.

He’s bringing a couple studs on the road with him for his 2019 tour – Randy Houser and William Michael Morgan. As I mentioned, keeping it country. Can’t wait for this one.

2019 dates – more to be added:

Friday, January 25 Louisville, KY (KFC Yum! Center) with William Michael Morgan

Saturday, January 26 Greenville, SC (Bon Secours Wellness Arena) with William Michael Morgan

Friday, February 22 Madison, WI (Alliant Energy Center) with William Michael Morgan

Saturday, February 23 Grand Rapids, MI (Van Andel Arena) ** with William Michael Morgan

Sunday, March 10 Bossier City, LA (CenturyLink Center) ** with William Michael Morgan

Friday, April 12 Oklahoma City, OK (Chesapeake Energy Arena) ++ with William Michael Morgan

Saturday, April 13 Omaha, NE (CHI Health Center) with Randy Houser

Friday, April 26 Fort Wayne, IN (War Memorial Coliseum) ** with William Michael Morgan

Friday, May 10 Columbus, OH (Schottenstein Center) ** with William Michael Morgan

Friday, May 17 Winston-Salem, NC (Veterans Mem. Coliseum) ++ with William Michael Morgan

Saturday, May 18 Hershey, PA (Giant Center) ++ with William Michael Morgan

Friday, August 9 Rogers, AR (Walmart AMP) with William Michael Morgan

Saturday, August 10 Wichita, KS (Intrust Bank Arena) ++ with William Michael Morgan

Friday, August 23 N. Charleston, SC (N. Charleston Coliseum) with Randy Houser

Saturday, August 24 Charlotte, NC (Spectrum Center) with Randy Houser

Friday, September 20 Orlando, FL (Amway Arena) ++ with William Michael Morgan

Saturday, September 21 Jacksonville, FL (Veterans Memorial Coliseum) ++ with William Michael Morgan

** Tickets on sale Friday, December 14

++ On sale date TBD

Whiskey Riff is the most entertaining country site…ever.