Jason Aldean Announces New Album ‘They Don’t Know’

A man wearing a hat and standing in a desert

Who’s ready for new music?

A kitchen with a sink and a toaster oven

Due out September 9th, They Don’t Know is Aldean’s seventh studio album. Produced by Michael Knox, the 15-track project features Aldean’s current #1 song “Lights Come On.”

There’s also a powerhouse duet with Kelsea Ballerini called “First Time Again.”

They Don’t Know Track Listing:

1. “Lights Come On”
2. “A Little More Summertime”
3. “This Plane Don’t Go There”
4. “Comin’ in Hot”
5. “First Time Again” (feat. Kelsea Ballerini)
6. “Bad”
7. “They Don’t Know”
8. “One We Won’t Forget”
9. “Whiskey’d Up”
10. “In Case You Don’t Remember”
11. “All Out of Beer”
12. “Any Ol’ Barstool”
13. “The Way a Night Should Feel”
14. “Reason to Love LA”
15. “When the Lights Go Out”

Pick up a Whiskey Riff hat – Jason and Brittany been rockin’ em.

A kitchen with a sink and a toaster oven