6 Things We Know About Brothers Osborne’s Upcoming Debut Album

Today, Brothers Osborne announced some details for their debut album. Here’s what we know:

1. It’s going to be called ‘Pawn Shop.’

2. It drops January 15th, 2016.

3. Tracklist:

1. “Dirt Rich” (Brothers Osborne, Barry Dean)
2. “21 Summer” (Brothers Osborne, Craig Wiseman)
3. “Stay a Little Longer” (Brothers Osborne, Shane McAnally)
4. “Pawn Shop” (Brothers Osborne, Sean McConnell)
5. “Rum” (Brothers Osborne, Barry Dean)
6. “Loving Me Back” (Brothers Osborne, Casey Beathard)
7. “American Crazy” (Brothers Osborne, Ross Copperman)
8. “Greener Pastures” (Brothers Osborne, Ryan Hurd and Maren Morris)
9. “Down Home” (Brothers Osborne, Jessi Alexander)
10. “Heart Shaped Locket” (TJ Osborne, Lisa Carver and Andi Zack)
11. “It Ain’t My Fault” (Brothers Osborne, Jessi Alexander)

4. I want to hear any song they wrote with Ryan Hurd and Maren Morris, immediately.

5. Cover Art:


6. It’s gonna be f*cking amazing.

Whiskey Riff is the most entertaining country site…ever.