BREAKING: Kip Moore To Release Sophomore Album “Wild Ones” August 21st

Kip’s highly anticipated sophomore album on MCA Nashville, WILD ONES, will be released on Friday, August 21st.

A super-sized record inspired by the grit, grind and glamour of the live shows that have helped make him a country favorite, each track on WILD ONES was written by Moore.


WILD ONES really encompasses everything I’ve been through out on the road since the first album, it embodies us as a band every night out on stage, it alludes to the traveling circus it sometimes feels like we are a part of,” said Moore. “I’m so glad that I’m able to finally let the fans know when to expect what we’ve been working on so passionately for the past couple years, to let them know the wait is nearly over.”


1. Wild Ones (Kip Moore, Chris DeStefano, Brett James)

2. Come And Get It (Kip Moore, Brett James, Manny Medina)

3. Girl of Summer (Kip Moore, Troy Verges, Blair Daly)

4. Magic (Kip Moore, Westin Davis, Luke Dick)

5. That Was Us (Kip Moore, Westin Davis, Dan Couch)

6. Lipstick (Kip Moore, Justin Weaver, David Frasier, Westin Davis)

7. What Ya Got On Tonight (Kip Moore, Troy Verges, Blair Daly)

8. Heart’s Desire (Kip Moore, Dan Couch, Adam Browder, Erich Wigdahl)

9. Complicated (Kip Moore, Chris DeStefano, Rodney Clawson)

10. I’m To Blame (Kip Moore, Justin Weaver, Westin Davis)

11.That’s Alright With Me (Kip Moore, Dan Couch, Luke Dick)

12. Running For You (Kip Moore, Troy Verges, Blair Daly)

13. Comeback Kid (Kip Moore, Erik Dylan, Ross Copperman, Jeff Hyde)


Pre-order Wild Ones HERE

Whiskey Riff is the most entertaining country site…ever.