Carly Pearce & Russell Dickerson Team Up For Co-Headlining ‘The Way Back Tour’

A couple of rising stars are hitting the road together.

Carly Pearce and Russell Dickerson will be kicking off 2019 with their co-headlining The Way Back Tour, featuring 11 dates across the United States. The party starts January 24th, in Cleveland, OH, and wraps up March 2nd, near Whiskey Riff HQ here in Chicago.

“Carly and I go way, way back and we have cheered each other on for years,” says Russell. “Breaking onto the scene together has been such a fun ride, so we had to book a tour together to celebrate!”

“It’s crazy to think about eight years ago when Russell and I had a residency in Nashville together. Now, to see the evolution of our careers that have mirrored in so many ways is a dream come true,” said Carly. Adding, “Sometimes slow and steady wins the race, and I couldn’t be more proud of how far we’ve come.”

2019 THE WAY BACK TOUR DATES & CITIES

Thursday, January 24, Cleveland, OH – House of Blues
Friday, January 25, Madison, WI – The Sylvee
Saturday, January 26, Fort Wayne, IN – The Clyde Theatre
Thursday, January 31, Lexington, KY – Manchester Music Hall
Saturday, February 2, Myrtle Beach, SC – House of Blues
Thursday, February 21, Baton Rouge, LA – Texas Club
Friday, February 22, Nacogdoches, TX – Banita Creek Hall
Saturday, February 23, Tulsa, OK – Cain’s Ballroom
Thursday, February 28, Champaign, IL – The City Center
Friday, March 1, Grand Rapids, MI – 20 Monroe Live
Saturday, March 2, Chicago, IL – Joe’s on Weed

Tickets now on pre-sale:
Russell Dickerson Social/Fan Club Pre-Sale Code: RDWAYBACK
Carly Pearce Social/Fan Club Pre-Sale Code: CPWAYBACK

Whiskey Riff is the most entertaining country site…ever.