Will Hoge Releases New Album’s Tracklist & Cover Art

Will Hoge has announced some exciting news regarding the release of his upcoming album ‘Small Town Dreams.’ The album is set to be released on April 7th, 2015, and will include ten new songs in addition to Hoge’s current single ‘Middle Of America.’ Check out the album art and tracklist below.


‘Small Town Dreams’ Tracklist:

1. “Growing Up Around Here
2. “They Don’t Make ‘Em Like They Used To”
3. “Better Than You”
4. “Little Bitty Dreams”
5. “Guitar or a Gun
6. “Middle of America”
7. “All I Want Is Us Tonight”
8. “Just Up the Road”
9. “Desperate Times”
10. “The Last Thing I Needed”
11. “‘Til I Do It Again”


Whiskey Riff is the most entertaining country site…ever.