Willie Nelson To Release Album of Frank Sinatra Covers, Hear His Version of “Summer Wind”

Willie Nelson has a new album on the way, and it’s honoring another legend, Frank Sinatra.

My Way will be released on September 14th, and features 11 Frank Sinatra covers. Nelson also just released the video for his version of “Summer Wind,” which you can watch below.


My Way Track Listing:

1. “Fly Me to the Moon”
2. “Summer Wind”
3. “One for My Baby (and One More for the Road)”
4. “A Foggy Day”
5. “It Was a Very Good Year”
6. “Blue Moon”
7. “I’ll Be Around”
8. “Night and Day”
9. “What Is This Thing Called Love” (ft. Norah Jones)
10. “Young at Heart”
11. “My Way”