Kane Brown Announces Deluxe Album Featuring Duet With Chris Young

Kane Brown fans are going to love this.

Set for release on Oct. 6th, the deluxe version of Kane Brown features the original 11 tracks from Kane Brown as well as four all-new studio recordings. “Setting the Night on Fire,” is a duet with Chris Young and the three others are titled “What’s Mine Is Yours,” “Found You” and “Heaven.”

Here’s a clip from “Heaven.”

Kane Brown Deluxe Edtion Track Listing:
1. “Hometown”
2. “What Ifs” (Featuring Lauren Alaina)
3. “Learning”
4. “Thunder in the Rain”
5.”Pull It Off”
6. “Cold Spot”
7. “Ain’t No Stopping Us Now”
8. “Comeback”
9. “Rockstars”
10. “Better Place”
11. “Granddaddy’s Chair”
*12. “Setting the Night on Fire” (Duet with Chris Young)
*13.” What’s Mine Is Yours”
*14. “Found You”
*15. “Heaven”

A beer bottle on a dock


A beer bottle on a dock