The Top 12 Country Artists You Should Be Following On Snapchat Immediately

Snapchat is a wonderful little app. 

If you’re not familiar with it, it’s basically the quickest and easiest way to send a picture with a little message to any of your friends that are using it. The catch is the picture message disappears after 10 seconds. Many country stars have jumped on the Snapchat bandwagon, utilizing it as a cool way to interact with fans. Take a look at our top 12 Snapchat accounts that you need to start following. 

12. Lady Antebellum: Username – ladyasnap

11. The Band Perry: Username – itsthebandperry

10. Chase Rice: Username – chaserice

9. Luke Bryan: Username – lukebryan
11176572_871568299597262_1476098487_n (1)

8. Chase Bryant: Username – iamchasebryant

7. Easton Corbin: Username – eastonsnaps

6. Chris Young: Username – chrisyoungmusic

5. Mickey Guyton: Username – mickeyguyton

4. Brian Kelley: Username – playbkplay

Brian-Kelley-Smoke-Sage (1)

3. Kelsea Ballerini: Username – kelseaballerini

11257916_1007766065930586_2069300211_n

 2. Lindsay Ell: Username – lindsayell

11325351_924200334303877_681609986_n

1. Brett Eldredge: Username – brett_eldredge

11419117_1613620208896583_628570697_n

Be sure to follow us at: WhiskeyRiffTV and get some behind the scenes access into a day in the life of a couple country music website rockstars.

snapchat

Whiskey Riff is the most entertaining country site…ever.