Whiskey Riff New Music Friday Playlist (7/9/21)

Adam Copeland et al. posing for a photo

Happy Friday.

This week on the Whiskey Riff New Music Friday Playlist, we have new tunes from Bishop Gunn, Cody Johnson, Zac Brown Band, Kolby Cooper with Corey Kent, Jon Langston, Charley Crockett, Chris Young, Chase Bryant, Sarah Hobbs, RC & The Ambers, Hannah Dasher, Brit Taylor, Boy Named Banjo, Luke LeBlanc and more.

Turn it up, tell your friends, and as always, make sure to subscribe to the official Whiskey Riff Channel for more great country music playlists.

Listen on Spotify

Listen on Apple Music

And if you’re a fan of the hit series Yellowstone, be sure to check out our Yellowstone The Soundtrack Playlist, complete with every single song from the series through Season 3.


Apple Music

A beer bottle on a dock


A beer bottle on a dock