Chris Stapleton Takes You Into The Studio For New “Starting Over” Music Video

How great is it to have new Chris Stapleton music?

Between the new music from him, Eric Church, Tyler Childers, and the news that Evan Felker is happy and healthy again, 2020 is finally starting to turn the corner.

Chris broke the news with the release of the title track, “Starting Over,” which couldn’t be more appropriate for the times we’re living in. I mean, what sounds better than just starting over right now?

And for the new music video, Chris and company took us behind the scenes to see just how the magic was made.

Starting Over is due out on November 13th of this year, and if you haven’t seen the trailer yet, hold on to your asses…

The trailer features a teaser of “Watch You Burn,” co-written by Tom Petty guitar player Mike Campbell.


Starting Over Tracklist:

1. “Starting Over”
2. “Devil Always Made Me Think Twice”
3. “Cold”
4. “When I’m With You”
5. “Arkansas”
6. “Joy of My Life”
7. “Hillbilly Blood”
8. “Maggie’s Song”
9. “Whiskey Sunrise”
10. “Worry B Gone”
11. “Old Friends”
12. “Watch You Burn”
13. “You Should Probably Leave”
14. “Nashville, TN

A beer bottle on a dock


A beer bottle on a dock