Whiskey Riff New Music Friday Playlist (5/15/20)

A man holding a guitar

Happy Friday.

This week on the Whiskey Riff New Music Friday Playlist, we have brand new albums from Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit, Chase Rice, and Sara Evans, along with new music from Kip Moore, High Valley, Brothers Osborne, Kelleigh Bannen, Chris Colston, Muscadine Bloodline, Mo Pitney, Travis Denning, Lee Brice, Mike and the Moonpies, Clint Black and more.

Turn it up, tell your friends, and as always, make sure to subscribe to the official Whiskey Riff Channel for more great country music playlists.

And, if you need something to listen while you’re stuck at home, make sure to check out our Quarantine Country Playlist.


Apple Music

A beer bottle on a dock


A beer bottle on a dock