Jason Kempin/Getty Images

Luke Combs Reveals Full Tracklist For Upcoming Album, ‘What You See Is What You Get’

The wait is almost over.

Today, Luke Combs revealed the full tracklist for his highly-anticipated sophomore album, What You See Is What You Get. In addition to the 5 tracks from his Prequel EP, the new album will feature “1,2 Many,” a duet with Eric Church called “Does To Me,” the unreleased fan favorite “Dear Today,” and many more.

“Which song(s) are y’all most excited for?! Receive a brand new song called “What You See Is What You Get” tomorrow when you pre-order via the link in my bio!”

What You See Is What You Get hits shelves on November 8th.



Click here to get your new favorite shirt from the Whiskey Riff Shop.

Whiskey Riff is the most entertaining country site…ever.