A man singing into a microphone next to a man playing guitar
Miguel Angel Lopez Rojas / Debby Wong / Shutterstock

Hear Ed Sheeran’s Heavy Rocker with Chris Stapleton & Bruno Mars, “Blow”

Ed Sheeran’s No.6 Collaborations Project drops on July 12, but today we’re lucky enough to hear his song with Chris Stapleton and Bruno Mars, “Blow.”

I gotta be honest, I didn’t know what to expect, but five seconds in I was hooked. This is one you play LOUD. It fits Stapleton perfectly (Bruno? meh).

Full album tracklist:

1. “Beautiful People” feat. Khalid
2. “South of the Border” feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B
3. “Cross Me” feat. PnB Rock & Chance the Rapper
4. “Take Me Back to London” feat. Stormzy
5. “Best Part of Me” feat. YEBBA
6. “I Don’t Care” feat. Justin Bieber
7. “Antisocial” feat. Travis Scott
8. “Remember The Name” feat. Eminem & 50 Cent
9. “Feels” feat. Young Thug & J Hus
10. “Put It All on Me” feat. Ella Mai
11. “Nothing on You” feat. Paulo Londra & Dave
12. “I Don’t Want Your Money” feat. H.E.R.
13. “1000 Nights” feat. Meek Mill & A Boogie wit da Hoodie
14. “Way to Break My Heart” feat. Skrillex
15. “BLOW” feat. Bruno Mars & Chris Stapleton

Blow your speakers out.

A beer bottle on a dock



A beer bottle on a dock