Whiskey Riff New Music Friday Playlist (11/19/21)

Wade Bowen country music

Happy Friday.

This week on the Whiskey Riff New Music Friday Playlist, we have new tunes from Wade Bowen, Alan Jackson, Cody Johnson, Alison Krauss with Robert Plant, Hardy with the Cadillac Three and Rhett Akins, Brantley Gilbert, Willie Nelson, Cole Swindell and Lainey Wilson, Kacey Musgraves, Shane Smith & The Saints, Tyler Braden, Kat Hasty, Brent Cobb, Paul Cauthen and more.

Turn it up, tell your friends, and as always, make sure to subscribe to the official Whiskey Riff Channel for more great country music playlists.

Listen on Spotify

Listen on Apple Music

And if you’re a fan of the hit series Yellowstone, be sure to check out our Yellowstone The Soundtrack Playlist, complete with every single song from the series through Season 4.


Apple Music

A beer bottle on a dock


A beer bottle on a dock