Loretta Lynn Announces New Album Featuring Reba, Carrie Underwood & More

At 88 years young, Loretta Lynn is gearing up to release her 50th studio album and she’s making the announcement of the 50th anniversary of her Coal Miner’s Daughter record.

Titled Still Woman Enough, the new album will feature collaborations with some of the most talented women in country music: Carrie Underwood, Reba McEntire, Tanya Tucker, and Margo Price.

“I am just so thankful to have some of my friends join me on my new album. We girl singers gotta stick together. It’s amazing how much has happened in the 50 years since ‘Coal Miner’s Daughter’ first came out and I’m extremely grateful to be given a part to play in the history of American music.”

Still Woman Enough is set to hit shelves on March 19th.

Still Women Enough Tracklist:

1. Still Woman Enough (featuring Reba McEntire and Carrie Underwood) (Loretta Lynn and Patsy Lynn Russell)
2. Keep On The Sunny Side (A.P. Carter)
3. Honky Tonk Girl (Loretta Lynn)
4. I Don’t Feel At Home Any More (Traditional, arrangement by Loretta Lynn)
5. Old Kentucky Home (Stephen Foster and Loretta Lynn)
6. Coal Miner’s Daughter Recitation (Loretta Lynn)
7. One’s On The Way (featuring Margo Price (Shel Silverstein)
8. I Wanna Be Free (Loretta Lynn)
9. Where No One Stands Alone (Lister Mosie)
10. I’ll Be All Smiles Tonight (T.B. Ransom)
11. I Saw The Light (Hank Williams)
12. My Love (Loretta Lynn)
13. You Ain’t Woman Enough (featuring Tanya Tucker) (Loretta Lynn)

“Coal Miner’s Daughter Recitation”

Still Woman Enough Album Trailer

A beer bottle on a dock



A beer bottle on a dock