Luke Combs Announces ‘What You See Is What You Get’ Deluxe Album Featuring 5 New Songs

Luke Combs holding a skateboard

Luke Combs is the gift that keeps on giving.

Never one to shy away from new music, he is constantly sharing unreleased songs, newly-written songs, songs he doesn’t even have a name for yet… he’s just always giving his fans more. And we love him for it.

But now, he’s ready to do it again in the form a new What You See Ain’t Always What You Get Deluxe Edition featuring “Six Feet Apart” and 5 brand new songs.

“Excited to announce 5 new songs will be available on October 23 as a part of my deluxe album ‘What You See Ain’t Always What You Get.'” 

The official tracklist has yet to be revealed, but a few of the songs we could see on there include “Tomorrow Me,” “South On Ya,” “Cold As You,” “Without You,” “Used To Wish I Was,” and I’m sure there are a few more floating around out there. And who knows? Maybe we get something brand new as well.

The deluxe record is set to hit shelves on October 23rd… mark your calendars.

Here’s a taste of “Used To Wish I Was,” an unreleased fan favorite Luke recently performed during one of his live stream concerts.

A beer bottle on a dock



A beer bottle on a dock