Ed Sheeran Has A Song Called “Blow” With Bruno Mars AND Chris Stapleton On His New Album

Ed Sheeran, Chris Stapleton are posing for a picture
Denis Makarenko/Debby Wong/Shutterstock

Pop superstar Ed Sheeran announced his new album, No.6 Collaborations Project, today and the last track is gonna jump out at you.

“Blow” features Bruno Mars AND Chris Stapleton.

As we know, Bruno has dabbled with cocaine in the past, but I can’t confirm the song title and the rich people drug have anything in common.

A kitchen with a sink and a toaster oven
Denis Makarenko/Debby Wong/Shutterstock

Album is out on July 12th. Stay tuned for any song teasers.

1. “Beautiful People” feat. Khalid
2. “South of the Border” feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B
3. “Cross Me” feat. PnB Rock & Chance the Rapper
4. “Take Me Back to London” feat. Stormzy
5. “Best Part of Me” feat. YEBBA
6. “I Don’t Care” feat. Justin Bieber
7. “Antisocial” feat. Travis Scott
8. “Remember The Name” feat. Eminem & 50 Cent
9. “Feels” feat. Young Thug & J Hus
10. “Put It All on Me” feat. Ella Mai
11. “Nothing on You” feat. Paulo Londra & Dave
12. “I Don’t Want Your Money” feat. H.E.R.
13. “1000 Nights” feat. Meek Mill & A Boogie wit da Hoodie
14. “Way to Break My Heart” feat. Skrillex
15. “BLOW” feat. Bruno Mars & Chris Stapleton

Chris has worked with many pop stars in the past (Justin Timberlake), and most recently with Pink. We’ll have to wait and see how this one sounds.

A beer bottle on a dock


A beer bottle on a dock