Morgan Wallen, Hardy, Lainey Wilson & More To Play ‘New Year’s Eve Live: Nashville’s Big Bash’

Morgan Wallen Hardy country music
Taylor Hill/WireImage/Getty Images

Music City is the place to be this New Year’s Eve.

The city’s nationally televised New Year’s concert and music note drop held at Bicentennial Mall, officially dubbed New Year’s Eve Live: Nashville’s Big Bash, just announced the full list of performers.

Morgan Wallen, HARDY, Lainey Wilson, Parker McCollum, Cody Johnson, Megan Moroney, Brothers Osborne, Jon Pardi, Carly Pearce, Blake Shelton, Trombone Shorty, Trace Adkins, Grace Bowers, Jackson Dean, Old Dominion, Elle King and Thomas Rhett, Bailey Zimmerman and Kane Brown will all take the stage throughout the evening.

Airing live this year on Sunday, December 31st at 7:30pm ET on the CBS Television Network and Paramount+, radio host Cody Alan and CBS anchor Lonnie Quinn will be doing live coverage from New York City’s Times Square.

Nashville will count down with the East Coast at midnight, and keep the party going through midnight Central Time with the city’s Music Note Drop at the Bicentennial Mall stage.

The Bicentennial Park stage is free and open to the public.

You can check out the entire lineup below:

A beer bottle on a dock



A beer bottle on a dock