Zach Bryan Says He’ll Continue Releasing More New Singles In The Coming Months After His Upcoming Album Drops

Zach Bryan country music
Louie Nice/Zach Bryan


Zach Bryan is really treating us today.

Obviously Zach has a ton of unreleased music that he’s teased us with over the years. And when he revealed the lineup for his upcoming album, there were no doubt some fans who were disappointed that their favorite unreleased song didn’t make the cut.

But shortly after releasing the tracklist for his self-titled album, slated for a release on the 25th of August, Zach tweeted some more exciting news about his vault of unreleased music.

“I wanted this entire record to be self-produced. Releasing Deep Satin (a song my friend Eddie produced) and a few more songs as the months are to come.

I won’t keep anyone waiting I promise, I love you guys and I am so grateful I get to grow through this life with y’all.”

Fans quickly went nuts replying to his tweet.


“I really hope screen door is one of those songs.”

“Will the song known as “Screen Door” be released? Nothing reminds me of my granny like does.”

“Any chance you ever release “ Dark “? This song speaks to me more than any other in the world.”

“Please please, please tell me you’re thinking of releasing ‘Butcher’s Floor.'”

“I don’t want to pry, but is there any way we can get a released version of ‘Somebody.'”

The names of tracks fans hope to hear goes on and on. As someone who feels well-versed in the space of unreleased Zach Bryan songs, scrolling through this list made me feel the complete opposite.

The songwriting mastermind, that is, Bryan, can create a gut-wrenching song in what feels like a matter of seconds.

The 15-Song Tracklist For Forthcoming Album

It’s HERE.

Zach Bryan shared the tracklist for his forthcoming, seemingly self-titled project that’s slated to drop everywhere on August 25th, and he’s not messin’ around with this one.

The 15-song record, which includes 16 tracks with an opening poem (that’s also featured as a song), will feature four different collaborations with some spectacular artists, including “Holy Roller (ft. Sierra Ferrell),” “Hey Driver (ft. War and Treaty)” “Spotless (ft. The Lumineers)” and the one I’m most excited to hear, “I Remember Everything (ft. Kacey Musgraves).”

He teased the collab with Sierra a little while back, and pretty much confirmed he was including The Lumineers, but we didn’t know anything about Kacey or War and Treaty being included, which are absolutely incredible additions:

“Really proud to call the writing and production on somethin’ all mine, thank y’all for your patience.”

As Zach mentioned in the caption, this new record is fully self-produced, a first for the Oklahoma native, and is just a fraction of his behemoth of a major label debut in 2022’s 24-song American Heartbreak.

Zach Bryan tracklist:

1. “Fear & Friday’s (poem)”
2. “Overtime”
3. “Summertime’s Close”
4. “East Side of Sorrow”
5. “Hey Driver (ft. War and Treaty)”
6. “Fear and Friday’s”
7. “Ticking”
8. “Holy Roller (ft. Sierra Ferrell)”
9.  “Jake’s Piano/ Long Island”
10. “El Dorado”
11. “I Remember Everything (ft. Kacey Musgraves)”
12. “Tourniquet”
13. “Spotless (ft. The Lumineers)”
14. “Tradesman”
15. “Smaller Acts”
16. “Oklahoma Son”

Zach also previously shared what appears to be the album cover, with the photo below on his feed featuring a simple profile portrait of Zach smoking a cigarette with his name in the top right corner:

He also teased “I Remember Everything” on Instagram in July, and I immediately fell in love with it. Kacey is easily one of my favorite artists, and to say I’m excited to hear them team up on this song is a massive understatement…

Thank goodness we only have to wait one more week:

A beer bottle on a dock



A beer bottle on a dock