Zach Bryan Reveals 15-Song Tracklist For Forthcoming Album, Featuring Kacey Musgraves, Sierra Ferrell & More

Zach Bryan country music
@louienice/Louie Nice

It’s HERE.

Zach Bryan shared the tracklist for his forthcoming, seemingly self-titled project that’s slated to drop everywhere on August 25th, and he’s not messin’ around with this one.

The 15-song record, which includes 16 tracks with an opening poem (that’s also featured as a song), will feature four different collaborations with some spectacular artists including “Holy Roller (ft. Sierra Ferrell),” “Hey Driver (ft. War and Treaty)” “Spotless (ft. The Lumineers)” and the one I’m most excited to hear, “I Remember Everything (ft. Kacey Musgraves).”

He teased the collab with Sierra a little while back, and pretty much confirmed he was including The Lumineers, but we didn’t know anything about Kacey or War and Treaty being included, which are absolutely incredible additions:

“Really proud to call the writing and production on somethin’ all mine, thank y’all for your patience.”

As Zach mentioned in the caption, this new record is fully self-produced, a first for the Oklahoma native, and is just a fraction of his behemoth of a major label debut in 2022’s 24-song American Heartbreak.

Zach Bryan tracklist:

1. “Fear & Friday’s (poem)”
2. “Overtime”
3. “Summertime’s Close”
4. “East Side of Sorrow”
5. “Hey Driver (ft. War and Treaty)”
6. “Fear and Friday’s”
7. “Ticking”
8. “Holy Roller (ft. Sierra Ferrell)”
9.  “Jake’s Piano/ Long Island”
10. “El Dorado”
11. “I Remember Everything (ft. Kacey Musgraves)”
12. “Tourniquet”
13. “Spotless (ft. The Lumineers)”
14. “Tradesman”
15. “Smaller Acts”
16. “Oklahoma Son”

Zach also previously shared what appears to be the album cover, with the photo below on his feed featuring a simple profile portrait of Zach smoking a cigarette with his name in the top right corner:

He also teased “I Remember Everything” on Instagram in July, and I immediately fell in love with it. Kacey is easily one of my favorite artists, and to say I’m excited to hear them team up on this song is a massive understatement…

Thank goodness we only have to wait one more week:

A beer bottle on a dock



A beer bottle on a dock