Shania Twain Releases 12-Song Tracklist For Forthcoming Sixth Studio Album, ‘Queen Of Me’

Shania Twain country music

The tracklist is here.

Shania Twain has 12 brand new songs headed our way on her sixth studio album Queen of Me, which is slated to drop on February 3rd, 2023.

She previously released two singles, “Waking Up Dreaming” and “Last Day of Summer,” and now we know the titles of all the other 10 new tunes coming our way in a few months.

Shania shared the announcement on Instagram earlier, saying she worked hard to select the right songs for this project and made sure they were in perfect order:

“I’m excited to share the Queen Of Me tracklist with you all! For me, the track order is as important as the music itself. Just like the music, it takes you on a journey and it’s gotta be just right!

And as a homage to my roots… I had to add a little punctuation in there. Which song are you most excited to hear?? Queen Of Me is released February 3rd, available to pre-order now.”

Queen Of Me tracklist:

  1. Giddy Up!
  2. Brand New
  3. Waking Up Dreaming
  4. BEST Friend
  5. Pretty Liar
  6. Inhale/Exhale AIR
  7. Last Day of Summer
  8. Queen of Me
  9. Got It Good
  10. Number One
  11. Not Just A Girl
  12. The Hardest Stone

She also recently announced the Queen Of Me world tour for 2023, which will start in Spokane, Washington in April, and finish up in the UK in September.

Hailey Whitters, Breland, Lindsay Ell, Kelsea Ballerini, Mickey Guyton, Priscilla Block and Robyn Ottolini will rotate on different as openers.

Shania Twain country music

“Waking Up Dreaming”

“Last Day of Summer”

A beer bottle on a dock



A beer bottle on a dock