Colter Wall, Hailey Whitters, Blackberry Smoke & More Featured In Yellowstone Season Premiere

Ryan Bingham country music

Yellowstone is BACK… and all is right in the world.

A fantastic cast, great storytelling, beautiful scenery… there’s a lot of reasons to watch Paramount Network’s Yellowstone, but the one that hooked me first?

The music.

The show obviously stars the very talented Ryan Bingham, and his music is featured pretty heavily, but Taylor Sheridan and music supervisor Andrea von Foerster do a phenomenal job featuring a TON of great artists.

The music of Whiskey Myers is featured prominently throughout the series (and the band made an appearance as a bar band), but along them is Tyler Childers, Sturgill Simpson, Colter Wall, Chris Stapleton, Turnpike Troubadours and more.

I mean, I honestly don’t think I could draw it up any better… Zach Bryan’s “Condemned” even showed up in Season 3.

But tonight, during the first two episodes of Season 4, we got new tunes from Colter Wall, Hailey Whitters, Blackberry Smoke, Ryan Bingham, Ross Shifflett, and TVÅ.

“Plain To See Plainsmen” – Colter Wall

“Black Sheep” – Hailey Whitters

“Hey Delilah” – Blackberry Smoke

“Deeper In The Woods” – Ross Shifflett

“Wishing Well” – Ryan Bingham

“Goodbye” – TVÅ

If you’re looking for the entire Yellowstone soundtrack, complete all through the first two episodes of Season 4, then look no further.

Our Yellowstone: The Soundtrack Playlist, featuring every song from every episode, updated in real time, every Sunday night.


Apple Music

A beer bottle on a dock



A beer bottle on a dock