Whiskey Riff New Music Friday Playlist (6/26/20)

Happy Friday.

This week on the Whiskey Riff New Music Friday Playlist, we have new albums from Tenille Townes, Corb Lund, Kyle Nix, Will Hoge, Rich O’Toole, Johnny Cash and more along with new tunes from Eric Church, Ruston Kelly, Brett Eldredge, Lainey Wilson, Lindsay Ell, Joshua Ray Walker, Dixie Chicks, Dillon Carmichael, Caylee Hammack, Chris Colston, Casey Donahew and more.

Turn it up, tell your friends, and as always, make sure to subscribe to the official Whiskey Riff Channel for more great country music playlists.


Apple Music