Dierks Bentley & Brothers Osborne Take Home ACM Award For “Musical Event Of The Year”

A group of men with their arms raised

And, we’re already underway.

In the first round of early award wins, Dierks Bentley & Brothers Osborne have won the ACM Award for “Musical Event of the Year.”

The “Burning Man” collaboration beat out Jason Aldean and Miranda Lambert, Kenny and David Lee Murphy, Dan +Shay and Kelly Clarkson, and thankfully, FGL and Bebe Rexha.

The 54th Annual ACM Awards kick off live from Las Vegas at 7pm CT on CBS.

A beer bottle on a dock


A beer bottle on a dock