Kip Moore Announces ‘Wild World Deluxe Edition’ Featuring Four New Songs

A man in a green garment

A deluxe edition of Kip Moore critically-acclaimed studio album Wild World is officially on the way.

The new album will feature four new songs including the newly-released “Don’t Go Changing,” along with “Midnight Slow Dance,” “How High” and “Man’s Gotta Do.”

Kip used the new “Don’t Go Changing” music video to shine a spotlight on struggling music venues that have been negatively impacted by the Coronavirus shutdowns, and also to encourage fans to donate to Music Venue Alliance Nashville. The organization works to help independent music venues survive during the pandemic.

Wild World Deluxe it set for release on February 12th, 2021.

A kitchen with a sink and a toaster oven

WILD WORLD DELUXE Official Track List:

1. “Janie Blu”
(Dan Couch, Kip Moore)

2. “Southpaw”
(Westin Davis, Kip Moore)

3. “Fire And Flame”
(Cary Barlowe, Brett James, Kip Moore, Will Weatherly)

4. “Wild World”
(Josh Miller, Kip Moore)

5. “Red White Blue Jean American Dream”
(Jimi Bell, Barton Davies, Luke Dick, Philip Lammonds)

6. “She’s Mine”
(Dan Couch, Kip Moore, Scott Stepakoff)

7. “Hey Old Lover”
(Dan Couch, Kip Moore)

8. “Grow On You”
(Blair Daly, Westin Davis, Kip Moore)

9. “More Than Enough”
(David Garcia, Josh Miller, Kip Moore)

10. “Sweet Virginia”
(Kip Moore, Manny Medina, Erich Wigdahl)

11. “South”
(Adam Browder, Dan Couch, Manny Medina, Kip Moore, Dave Nassie, Erich Wigdahl)

12. “Crazy For You Tonight”
(Blair Daly, Westin Davis, Kip Moore)

13. “Payin’ Hard”
(Blair Daly, Westin Davis, Kip Moore, Dave Nassie)

14. “Don’t Go Changing”
(Blair Daly, Westin Davis, Kip Moore )

15. Midnight Slow Dance
(Dan Couch, Mike Elizondo, Kip Moore)

16. How High
(Bobby Terry, Luke Dick, Westin Davis, Kip Moore)

17. Man’s Gotta Do
(Dan Couch, Westin Davis, Kip Moore)

“Don’t Go Changing”

A beer bottle on a dock



A beer bottle on a dock