Alan Jackson Announces 2020 Tour, Including Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena

LET’S F-ING GO.

The great Alan Jackson just announced his new 2020 tour, and it includes a stop at Nashville‘s Bridgestone Arena – his first Nashville concert in three years. According to a press release, he’ll be bringing some special openers and “many of the tour stops will showcase some of Jackson’s favorite rising stars who play at AJ’s Good Time Bar” (the bar he owns on Broadway).

If you’ve never seen Alan live, do yourself a favor and go see a true legend.

Here are the dates…so far. More will be added.

Friday, January 10 – Cincinnati, OH (Heritage Bank Center) ^^

Saturday, January 11 – Columbia, SC (Colonial Life Arena) **

Friday, February 14 – Atlanta, GA (State Farm Arena) ^^

Saturday, February 15 – New Orleans, LA (Smoothie King Center) **

Friday, February 21 – El Paso, TX (UTEP Don Haskins Center) ^^

Saturday, February 22 – Fort Worth, TX (Dickies Arena) ^^

Thursday, March 26 – Tulsa, OK (BOK Center) ++

Friday, March 27 – Springfield, MO (JQH Arena) ++

Saturday, April 25 – Glendale, AZ (Gila River Arena) ++

Sunday, April 26 – Indio, CA (Stagecoach Festival) <>

Thursday, July 9 – Ft. Loramie, OH (Country Concert) ##

Friday, August 7 – Nashville, TN (Bridgestone Arena) **

Friday, August 14 – Cleveland, OH (Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse) ++

Saturday, August 15 – Detroit, MI (Little Caesars Arena) ++

Friday, September 11 – Des Moines, IA (Wells Fargo Arena) ++

Saturday, September 12 – Milwaukee, WI (Fiserv Forum) ++

Friday, October 2 – Salt Lake City, UT (Vivint Smart Home Arena) ++

Saturday, October 3 – Denver, CO (Pepsi Center) ++

** Tickets on sale Friday, November 15

^^ Tickets on sale Friday, November 22

## Tickets on sale November 25

<> Tickets available now!

++ On sale date TBD

Get your tickets at AlanJackson.com/Tour.

Since it’s Thursday…

Click here to shop the Chattahoochee ’20 Collection – Available in tees, tanks, and hoodies.

Whiskey Riff is the most entertaining country site…ever.