Whiskey Riff New Music Friday Playlist (6/28/19)

Happy Friday.

This week, we have new music from Runaway June, Josh Abbott Band, Mickey Guyton, Kassi Ashton, Jason Eady, Shane Smith and the Saints, Luke Pell, Kane Brown, Cody Johnson, Chris Lane and more.

As always, turn it up, tell your friends, and make sure you subscribe to our channel for more great country music playlists. And remember, we’re now available one Apple Music as well.


Apple Music

Whiskey Riff is the most entertaining country site…ever.