George Strait, Chris Stapleton, Miranda Lambert & More Set To Perform At 54th Annual ACM Awards

NASHVILLE, TN - AUGUST 23: Chris Stapleton and George Strait attend the 11th Annual ACM Honors at the Ryman Auditorium on August 23, 2017 in Nashville, Tennessee. (Photo by Rick Diamond/Getty Images for ACM)

Get ready Las Vegas.

Today, the Academy of Country Music announced its initial round of performers for the 54th Annual ACM Awards. In addition to Artist of the Decade, Jason Aldean, other performers include will inlcude the great George Strait, Chris Stapleton, Brothers Osborne, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Kane Brown, Maren Morris, Thomas Rhett, and Reba McEntire.

Additional acts, along with the presenters, will be announced at a later date.

The ACM Awards, once again hosted by Reba McEntire, will air live on Sunday, April 7 at 7 p.m. CT. on CBS.

(Photo by Rick Diamond/Getty Images for ACM)

A beer bottle on a dock


A beer bottle on a dock