Luke Combs Shares Acoustic Live Performance Video Of “Middle Of Somewhere” Ahead Of Album Release

Luke Combs country music

We’re just one day away from Luke Combs’ third career studio album, Growin’ Up.

Out everywhere tomorrow, he just released another new live performance video of one of the new tracks, “Middle of Somewhere,” straight from Lumen Field.

Luke has been on a mini stadium tour over the last month or so, which included stops at the aforementioned Lumen Field, as well as a show at Mile High Stadium in Denver, and one coming up at the end of July at Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta.

And he hit the stage in Seattle, at the home of the Seahawks, ahead of his recent show there, where he also filmed a live performance video of his current single, “The Kind Of Love We Make.”

“Middle of Somewhere” (also the name for his upcoming fall tour) is centered on the simple idea of how living in BFE can mean nothing to one person, and everything to another:

“‘Middle of Somewhere!’ Can’t wait for y’all to hear the full thing Friday!”

He previously shared a clip of the studio version on Twitter back in May:

Growin’ Up will feature 12 songs, with some being brand new and quite a few being tunes he’s teased before (though recently said that there were no “beer songs” on the new record).

Among the previously-heard songs, “Doin’ This,” “Tomorrow Me,” “Middle of Somewhere,” “The Kind of Love We Make,” and “Used to Wish I Was” all made the cut.

The album will also include a duet called “Outrunnin’ Your Memory” with none other than Miranda Lambert that I can’t wait to hear.

Growin’ Up tracklist:

1. Doin’ This
2. Any Given Friday Night
3. The Kind Of Love We Make
4. On The Other Line
5. Outrunnin’ Your Memory
6. Used To Wish I Was
7. Better Back When
8. Tomorrow Me
9. Ain’t Far From It
10. Call Me
11. Middle Of Somewhere
12. Going, Going, Gone

A beer bottle on a dock



A beer bottle on a dock