Whiskey Riff New Music Friday Playlist (8/27/21)

A woman wearing a hat

Happy Friday.

This week on the Whiskey Riff New Music Friday Playlist, we have new tunes from Summer Dean, Luke Combs, Muscadine Bloodline, Kacey Musgraves, Reyna Roberts, Michael Ray, Jason Eady, Grayson Jenkins, Zac Brown band, Charley Crockett, Josh Ward, Randy Travis, Hayes Carll, Read Southall, Scotty McCreery, Larry Fleet, Eddie Montgomery, Riddy Arman and more.

Turn it up, tell your friends, and as always, make sure to subscribe to the official Whiskey Riff Channel for more great country music playlists.

Listen on Spotify

Listen on Apple Music

And if you’re a fan of the hit series Yellowstone, be sure to check out our Yellowstone The Soundtrack Playlist, complete with every single song from the series through Season 3.


Apple Music

A beer bottle on a dock


A beer bottle on a dock