Riley Green Announces Live Album, ‘We Out Here: Live’

Riley Green country music

Riley Green has an album dropping THIS Friday.

He just announced his very first live album, We Out Here: Live, is coming our way in just a few short days:

“I’ve always wanted to record a live album and the We Out Here tour was the perfect way to do it.

We had a blast on the road with all of y’all and this album is from our show in Huntsville, Alabama. It’ll be out this Friday and I can’t wait for y’all to hear it.”

As he continues to tour the country playing songs from his debut album Different ‘Round Here and recent Behind The Bar EP, he wanted to deliver this project as a thank you to the fans who have come out to shows and supported his music:

“We’ve seen our biggest and loudest crowds so far on this tour, and to thank all the fans who have come out, we recorded one of the nights for them.”

All the songs were recorded at a show on his We Out Here tour in Huntsville, Alabama, and features the fan-favorite “Georgia Time”, his very first #1 single “There Was This Girl”, as well as a cover of Alabama’s “Dixieland Delight”.

And seeing as his live shows are always fun and high-energy, this album should be a fun way for fans to feel like they’re at a Riley Green concert anytime and anywhere.

We Out Here: Live Tracklist:

1. Different ‘Round Here (Live)
2. Get That Man A Beer (Live)
3. If It Wasn’t For Trucks (Live)
4. Put ‘Em On Mine (Live)
5. Georgia Time (Live)
6. When She Comes Home Tonight (Live)
7. I Wish Grandpas Never Died (Live)
8. Hell Of A Way To Go (Live)
9. That’s My Dixie (Live)
10. There Was This Girl (Live)
11. Dixieland Delight (Live)

“Georgia Time”

A beer bottle on a dock



A beer bottle on a dock