Hardy Releases Entire ‘Hixtape’ Tracklist, Announces New Song Featuring Midland And Marty Stuart

Hardy hixtape country music

Well, if you’ve been trying to figure out who each artist is on the original Hixtape Vol. 2 artwork, we now have answers.

In a post on the official Hixtape Instagram, it appears as though the cat is out of the bag, so to speak:

“Well, the cat is out of the bag. Here are the tracks, dates and artists on each song.

We aren’t sure how this got leaked exactly… but we have some suspects.”

With red pen marks that point to Midland’s song with Marty Stuart set to be released this Friday called “Break Your Own Damn Heart,” I assume they’re the likely culprits of the leak…

This record is the follow up record to Hardy’s Hixtape Vol. 1, but they kicked it up a notch with 33 artists and bands and 14 songs in total on this project. And, this time, Hardy’s only singing on 6 of them.

With a new song coming every Friday until December 10th and the final track featuring Hardy, Morgan Wallen and Chris Shiflett called “Goin’ Nowhere,” it looks like we’re in for some good tunes to carry us through the end of the year.

Check out all the collaborations, as well as their release dates, here:

Hixtape Tracklist:

1. “Hometown Boys” featuring Matt Stell, Dierks Bentely and Hardy
2. “WD-40 4WD” featuring Sean Stemaly, Jimmie Allen and Justin Moore
3. “In Love With My Problems” featuring Larry Fleet and Jon Pardi
4. “To Hank” featuring Hardy, Brantley Gilbert and Colt Ford
5. “Small Town On It” featuring Chris Lane and Scotty McCreery
6. “Break Your Own Damn Heart” featuring Midland and Marty Stuart
7. “Drink Up” featuring Lee Brice, Randy Houser and Hardy
8. “Jonesin'” featuring Ronnie Dunn, Jake Own and Jake Worthington
9. “Red Dirt Clouds” featuring David Lee Murphy, Ben Burgess and Ernest
10. “Beer With My Buddies” featuring Hardy, Josh Thompson and Travis Denning
11. “One of Y’all” featuring Hardy, Rhett Akins and The Cadillac Three
12. “I Smoke Weed” featuring Ashland Craft and Brothers Osborne
13. “Beer Song” featuring Lainey Wilson, Chase Rice and Granger Smith
14. “Goin’ Nowhere” featuring Morgan Wallen and Chris Shiflett

They started off strong already with “In Love With My Problems” featuring Larry Fleet and Jon Pardi back in September:

A beer bottle on a dock



A beer bottle on a dock