Reba Announces New Book ‘Not That Fancy,’ Along With Accompanying Album

Reba country music

Reba has a new book coming soon.

The lifestyle book is called Not That Fancy: Simple Lessons on Living, Loving, Eating, and Dusting Off Your Boots, and will go on sale Tuesday, October 10th.

The legend herself, Miss Reba McEntire, tells stories from her life, shares photos from her iconic country music career, never-before-seen photos from all of her adventures, as well as some of her favorite family recipes, and fans will get an intimate glimpse at who Reba is as a person and musician.

And along with the new book, Reba will release an accompanying album also titled NOT THAT FANCY.

She teamed up with one of the best producers in Nashville, Dave Cobb, to record stripped-down versions of some of her most famous songs, as well as a brand new single “Seven Minutes In Heaven.”

The album will be out everywhere on Friday, October 6th, and you can check out the book cover below.

The foreward was penned by her friend and fellow country legend Garth Brooks:

“I’m so excited to announce the release of my new book, #NotThatFancy and the companion album!

Tune into @talkshoplive today at 7 ET / 6 CT PM where I’ll be talking about it with my buddy @garthbrooks. RSVP and pre-order your autographed copy at the link in bio!”

Let’s cue it up…

NOT THAT FANCY tracklist:

1. The Fear of Being Alone
2. Consider Me Gone
3. Somebody Should Leave
4. How Blue
5. If You See Him, If You See Her with Brooks & Dunn
6. Till You Love Me
7. Seven Minutes In Heaven
8. The Night The Lights Went Out In Georgia
9. Does He Love You with Dolly Parton
10. One Promise Too Late
11. The Last One To Know
12. New Fool At An Old Game
13. I’m A Survivor
14. Fancy

A beer bottle on a dock



A beer bottle on a dock