Megan Moroney Announces Full ‘Lucky’ Tracklist, Dropping “Girl In The Mirror” Next Month

Megan Moroney country music
David McClister

I can’t wait to hear Megan Moroney’s debut album.

She announced her full-fledged studio debut Lucky is slated to drop on May 5th, and just a couple days ago, she revealed the full 13-song tracklist.

The project includes two previously released fan-favorite songs “Tennessee Orange” and “I’m Not Pretty,” with the title track coming this Friday and one more single, “Girl In the Mirror,” dropping on April 14th:

“the tracklist 😭☘️ lucky this friday, girl in the mirror 4/14, the album 5/5.”

Megan has been one of my favorite up and comers in Nashville for a little while now, and she recently landed her first Gold record for her current single and aforementioned “Tennessee Orange.”

She has a really unique style of songwriting, and a beautiful, raspy voice with the perfect amount of twang that I absolutely love, and I’m definitely looking forward to hearing what she has to offer with her already-distinctive style of country in May.

Just based on what I’ve heard on the already-released singles, I think we’re in for a really solid project and overall debut from the Georgia native.

And that last track already has my attention… I can’t help it, sad songs just make me so damn happy.

Definitely mark this one on the calendar:

Lucky tracklist:

1. “I’m Not Pretty”
2. “Lucky”
3. “Tennessee Orange”
4. “Kansas Anymore”
5. “Girl In the Mirror”
6. “Another On the Way”
7. “Traitor Joe”
8. “Why Johnny”
9. “God Plays A Gibson”
10. “Georgia Girl”
11. “Sleep On My Side”
12. “Mustang Or Me”
13. “Sad Songs for Sad People”

“Tennessee Orange”

“I’m Not Pretty”

A beer bottle on a dock



A beer bottle on a dock