Kip Moore Releases Music Video For “Damn Love,” The Lead Single From Forthcoming Fifth Studio Album

Kip Moore country music

Damn love, amirite?

Kip Moore has a brand new music video out today for “Damn Love,” the lead single from this forthcoming fifth studio album.

He announced last week that the new project is set to drop on April 28th, and will feature a duet with Ashley McBryde on a solo write from Kip called “One Heartbreak,” which I can’t wait to hear.

The video is quite simple and appears to be filmed in New York City, as Kip and his video co-star frolic around the city, drinking and singing karaoke, only to ultimately end the night alone on two different paths, which is evidenced by two subway trains going different directions.

Check it out:

The album features co-writes with several of Kip’s longtime collaborators, including Dan Couch and Jaren Johnston.

Damn Love Tracklist:

1. Damn Love (Jason Gantt, Jaren Johnston, James McNair)
2. Kinda Bar (Kip Moore, Dan Couch)
3. Neon Blue (Kip Moore, Dan Couch, Jaren Johnston)
4. The Guitar Slinger (Kip Moore, Dan Couch)
5. Heart On Fire (Kip Moore, Jaren Johnston)
6. Another Night In Knoxville ( Kip Moore, Dan Couch)
7. Silver And Gold (Kip Moore, Dan Couch, Chris DeStefano)
8. Peace & Love (Kip Moore, Jaren Johnston)
9. Sometimes She Stays (Kip Moore, Kenton Bryant)
10. Some Things (Kip Moore, Dan Couch)
11. One Heartbeat (Featuring Ashley McBryde) (Kip Moore)
12. Mr. Simple (Kip Moore, Jaren Johnston)
13. Micky’s Bar (Kip Moore, Dan Couch)

A beer bottle on a dock



A beer bottle on a dock