The Music Of Yellowstone Season 5: Cody Jinks, Ryan Bingham & More Featured In Episode 6

Cody Jinks country music
Jason Deramo

We’re six episodes into the fifth season of Yellowstone, and once again, the music does not disappoint.

Yellowstone was back tonight with a brand new episode titled “Cigarettes, Whiskey, A Meadow & You” and we brought back a ton more music in this episode, including live performances from both Lainey Wilson and Ryan Bingham’s characters.

That said, we have a couple new tunes to add to the to our league leading Yellowstone: The Soundtrack playlist, a must-follow for anyone that loves the show, or even just someone looking for a great playlist of country music.

Featuring every song from every episode, and updated in real time every Sunday, the playlist features Ryan Bingham, who stars in the show, Whiskey Myers (who even made an appearance as a bar band), as well as Tyler Childers, Sturgill Simpson, Lainey Wilson (who now stars in the show as well), Cody Jinks, Chris Stapleton, Zach Bryan, Turnpike Troubadours and more.

On tonight’s episode, we got new additions from Cody Jinks, Myron Elkins & Isaac Hoskins, in addition to the aforementioned Lainey Wilson, and one of my personal favorites from Ryan Bingham.

“One Good Decision” – Cody Jinks

“H-Town Turnaround” – Isaac Hoskins 

“Factories, Farms, & Amphetamines” – Myron Elkins

“Wrong Side Of The River” – Myron Elkins

“Watermelon Moonshine” – Lainey Wilson

“Nobody Knows My Trouble” – Ryan Bingham

“Hold My Halo” – Lainey Wilson

If you’re looking for the entire Yellowstone soundtrack, complete through all episodes of Season 5, then look no further.

Our Yellowstone: The Soundtrack Playlist, featuring every song from every episode, updated in real time, every Sunday night.


Apple Music

Shop the Yellowstone Collection from Whiskey Riff Shop

A beer bottle on a dock



A beer bottle on a dock