The Music Of Yellowstone Season 5: 49 Winchester, Lainey Wilson, & More Featured In Episode 3

Lainey Wilson country music
Paramount Network

Yellowstone is BACK.

Yellowstone was back tonight with a brand new episode titled “Tall Drink Of Water,” and if that line didn’t set off an absolute firestorm. This week’s episode found the bunkhouse crew, as well as Beth Dutton (Kelly Reilly), out on the town and that bar just so happened to feature Lainey Wilson’s character Abby as the band. We also had Oklahoma native Isaac Hoskins backing up Lainey on stage.

With that, we have a handful of new tunes to add to the to our league leading Yellowstone: The Soundtrack playlist, a must-follow for anyone that loves the show, or even just someone looking for a great playlist of country music.

Featuring every song from every episode, and updated in real time every Sunday, the playlist features Ryan Bingham, who stars in the show, Whiskey Myers (who even made an appearance as a bar band), as well as Tyler Childers, Sturgill Simpson, Lainey Wilson (who now stars in the show as well), Cody Jinks, Chris Stapleton, Zach Bryan, Turnpike Troubadours and more.

On tonight’s episode, we got new additions from 49 Winchester, Vincent Neil Emerson, Isaac Hoskins, and an unreleased one from cast member Lainey Wilson, which will be released shortly.

“Smell Like Smoke” – Lainey Wilson

“Willie Nelson’s Wall” – Vincent Neil Emerson

“Last Call” – 49 Winchester

“Off The Wagon” – Isaac Hoskins

If you’re looking for the entire Yellowstone soundtrack, complete through all episodes of Season 4, then look no further.

Our Yellowstone: The Soundtrack Playlist, featuring every song from every episode, updated in real time, every Sunday night.


Apple Music

Shop the Yellowstone Collection from Whiskey Riff Shop

A beer bottle on a dock



A beer bottle on a dock