Tortuga Music Festival Announces Full Performance List Featuring Luke Combs, Morgan Wallen, Brothers Osborne & More

Luke Combs, Thomas Rhett et al. are posing for a picture

Last year, we got word that Luke Combs, Morgan Wallen, and Thomas Rhett would be headlining this year’s Tortuga Music Festival in Ft. Lauderdale, Florida.

One of the first big festivals of the year, the festival is slated for April 8th through the 10th, and we officially have the performance schedule, via a post on the Tortuga Music Festival’s Instagram page.

Friday, April 8th will consist of Morgan Wallen headlining, and followed by the likes of Travis Tritt, Chase Rice, Lainey Wilson, Walker Hayes, Larry Fleet, Ernest, and so many more.

Saturday, April 9th will see Thomas Rhett headlining, with Jordan Davis, Scotty McCreery, Ingrid Andress, Travis Denning, Breland, Dillon Carmichael, Laine Hardy, and more.

Lastly, Sunday, April 10th rounds out with Luke Combs headlining, and followed by Brothers Osborne, Randy Houser, The Cadillac Three, Hailey Whitters, Priscilla Block, Mitchell Tenpenny, Drew Parker, and more.

The funds raised from the festival will be donated to marine conservation and extensive ocean research. Three-day general admission and hotel packages are available now.

Check out the full performance list below:

A beer bottle on a dock



A beer bottle on a dock