The Music Of Yellowstone Season 4: Hayes Carll, Wade Bowen, & More Featured In Season Finale

Jimmy Yellowstone
Paramount Network

That’s a wrap.

Yellowstone Season 4 is officially in the books and so is another chapter of our league leading Yellowstone: The Soundtrack playlist, a must-follow for anyone that loves the show, or even just someone looking for a great playlist of country music.

Featuring some of the best country tunes on planet Earth, the playlist is expertly curated by created Taylor Sheridan himself, as well as music supervisor Andrea von Foerster.

It features the likes of Ryan Bingham, who stars in the show as Walker, as well as Whiskey Myers (who even made an appearance as a bar band), Tyler Childers, Sturgill Simpson, Lainey Wilson, Cody Jinks, Chris Stapleton, Zach Bryan, Turnpike Troubadours and more.

But on tonight’s episode, the Season 4 finale, we got tunes from Hayes Carll, Wade Bowen, Tanner Usrey, and Kolton Moore and the Clever Few.

“To Keep From Being Found” – Hayes Carll

“Beat Me Down” – Wade Bowen

“The Light” – Tanner Usrey

“Peace In The Pines” – Kolton Moore and the Clever Few

If you’re looking for the entire Yellowstone soundtrack, complete through every episode of Season 4, then look no further.

Our Yellowstone: The Soundtrack Playlist, featuring every song from every episode, updated in real time, every Sunday night.


Apple Music

A beer bottle on a dock



A beer bottle on a dock