Whiskey Riff New Music Friday Playlist (12/17/21)


Happy Friday.

It’s a light week this week on the Whiskey Riff New Music Friday Playlist, as the year winds down and artists releases less and less new music.

But today, we have new tunes from Pecos & The  Rooftops, Brent Cobb, Austin Meade, Tyller Gummersall, Vince Gill with Mickey Guyton, Dalton Domino, Rob Mayes, Shooter Jennings, and more.

Turn it up, tell your friends, and as always, make sure to subscribe to the official Whiskey Riff Channel for more great country music playlists.

Listen on Spotify

Listen on Apple Music

And if you’re a fan of the hit series Yellowstone, be sure to check out our Yellowstone The Soundtrack Playlist, complete with every single song from the series through Season 4.


Apple Music

A beer bottle on a dock


A beer bottle on a dock