The Music Of Yellowstone Season 4: Willie Nelson, Shane Smith & More Featured In Episode 4

Willie Nelson Country Music

Nothing beats another batch of tunes from Yellowstone.

By now, it’s no secret that Yellowstone has done a phenomenal job of showcasing some of the best that country music has to offer. And we’re not talking about the Dan + Shays of the world. We’re talking about real deal country music… the kind of indie artists that could really use the exposure.

The show obviously stars the very talented Ryan Bingham, and his music is featured pretty heavily, but Taylor Sheridan and music supervisor Andrea von Foerster have showcased artists like Whiskey Myers (who even made an appearance as a bar band), as well as Tyler Childers, Sturgill Simpson, Cody Jinks, Chris Stapleton, Turnpike Troubadours and more.

Zach Bryan’s “Condemned,” also made the show, and was rerecorded with producer Dave Cobb after the show made the introduction.

But on tonight’s episode, Episode 4 of Season 4, we got new tunes from Shane Smith & The Saints, Willie Nelson, and Shooter Jennings.

“All I See Is You” – Shane Smith & The Saints

“The Low Road” – Shooter Jennings

 “Hands On The Wheel” – Willie Nelson

If you’re looking for the entire Yellowstone soundtrack, complete all through the first three episodes of Season 4, then look no further.

Our Yellowstone: The Soundtrack Playlist, featuring every song from every episode, updated in real time, every Sunday night.


Apple Music

A beer bottle on a dock



A beer bottle on a dock