Whiskey Riff New Music Friday Playlist (10/29/21)

Emily Scott Robinson country music
Cal & Aly

Happy Friday.

This week on the Whiskey Riff New Music Friday Playlist, we have new tunes from Emily Scott Robinson, Hayes Carll, Willie Nelson, Ronnie Dunn with Jake Owen and Jake Worthington, Charles Wesley Godwin, Kaitlin Butts, Kat Hasty, Maddie & Tae, Johnny Cash, Eddie Montgomery, J.R. Carroll, Lilly Hiatt and more.

Turn it up, tell your friends, and as always, make sure to subscribe to the official Whiskey Riff Channel for more great country music playlists.

Listen on Spotify

Listen on Apple Music

And if you’re a fan of the hit series Yellowstone, be sure to check out our Yellowstone The Soundtrack Playlist, complete with every single song from the series through Season 3.


Apple Music

A beer bottle on a dock


A beer bottle on a dock