Whiskey Riff New Music Friday Playlist (8/13/21)

A group of people posing for a photo

Happy Friday.

This week on the Whiskey Riff New Music Friday Playlist, we have new tunes from Mike & The Moonpies, Chris Stapleton, Sam Outlaw, Joshua Ray Walker, Toby Keith, Rob Baird, Robert Plant with Alison Krauss, Tracy Lawrence, Emily Scott Robinson, Arlo McKinley, Clare Dunn, Trisha Yearwood, Jameson Rodgers and more.

Turn it up, tell your friends, and as always, make sure to subscribe to the official Whiskey Riff Channel for more great country music playlists.

Listen on Spotify

Listen on Apple Music

And if you’re a fan of the hit series Yellowstone, be sure to check out our Yellowstone The Soundtrack Playlist, complete with every single song from the series through Season 3.


Apple Music

A beer bottle on a dock


A beer bottle on a dock