Parker McCollum Reveals Full Tracklist Of New Album ‘Gold Chain Cowboy’

A man wearing a baseball hat

Mark your calendars, Gold Chain Cowboy hits all platforms on July 30th.

The Limestone Kid has been hyping this album up for a while now, as he’s released four singles that will be featured, including his first mainstream hit “Pretty Heart,” current single “To Be Loved By You,” “Drinkin’,” and the gem he dropped last night, “Rest Of My Life.”

It also includes a few songs that fans would recognize from his live show, fan favorites like the newly-released “Rest Of My Life,” and Wade Bowen/Randy Rogers co-write, “Dallas.”

So here we go…

Parker McCollum has us hanging onto the edge of our seats for what’s sure to be one of the biggest albums of the year. I mean, just looking at some of those songwriters… dude’s about to bring it.

Gold Chain Cowboy 

Wait Outside (Parker McCollum, Jon Randall, Randy Rogers)

Dallas ft. Danielle Bradbery (Parker McCollum, Wade Bowen, Randy Rogers)

To Be Loved By You (Parker McCollum, Rhett Akins)

Drinkin’ (Parker McCollum, Lee Miller)

Falling Apart (Parker McCollum, Miranda Lambert, Jon Randall, Randy Rogers)

Heart Like Mine (Parker McCollum, Tony Lane, Ben West)

Why Indiana (Parker McCollum, Erik Dylan, Randy Montana)

Rest Of My Life (Parker McCollum)

Never Loved You At All (Parker McCollum, Corey Crowder, Brian Kelley)

And if you haven’t listened to “Rest Of My Life” yet, you need to get on it:

A beer bottle on a dock



A beer bottle on a dock