Parker McCollum Releases Fan Favorite “Rest Of My Life,” Details Upcoming Album ‘Gold Chain Cowboy’


Parker McCollum has finally dropped the HIGHLY-anticipated, fan favorite, “Rest Of My Life,” featuring that oh, so sweet harmonica work.

Country music needs more harmonica, but that’s a conversation for another time…

I want to say that Parker debuted this new tune early last year during a livestream (I could be wrong), but regardless, since the moment fans laid ears on it, they fell in love immediately.

I mean, I think I’ve listened to this 40 times already…

And not only did fans get a brand new song, they got the official release date, and the tracklist of the new album, Gold Chain Cowboy.

Due out on July 30th, the major label debut will feature “Pretty Heart,” his current single “To Be Loved By You,” as well a few others you’ve probably heard and a few more you haven’t.

Gold Chain Cowboy Tracklist:

1. Wait Outside
2. Dallas ft. Danielle Bradbery
3. To Be Loved By You
4. Drinkin’
5. Falling Apart
6. Heart Like Mine
7. Why Indiana
8. Rest Of My Life
9. Pretty Heart
10. Never Loved You At All

A beer bottle on a dock


A beer bottle on a dock