Eric Church, Alan Jackson, Miranda Lambert & More To Perform At 56th ACM Awards

A collage of people

The 56th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards are right around the corner, and today, they have officially revealed the full lineup.

Featuring some of the biggest names in country music, as well as a few surprises, there should be a little something for everybody this year.

The full lineup includes:

Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Lee Brice, Brothers Osborne, Kane Brown, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Luke Combs, Dan + Shay, Mickey Guyton, Ryan Hurd, Jack Ingram, Alan Jackson, Elle King, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Ashley McBryde, Maren Morris, Carly Pearce, Jon Randall, Thomas Rhett, Blake Shelton, Chris Stapleton, The War and Treaty, Keith Urban, Carrie Underwood, CeCe Winans, and Chris Young.

The artists will be performing from three iconic country music venues in Nashville, Tennessee: the Grand Ole Opry House, the Ryman Auditorium and The Bluebird Cafe.

The show, hosted by Keith Urban and Mickey Guyton, will air live on Sunday, April 18th.

And as always, we’ll be live-tweeting all the action.

Make sure you’re following along… it’s gonna be fun.

A beer bottle on a dock



A beer bottle on a dock