Cody Jinks Announces Release Of ‘Adobe Sessions Unplugged’ Acoustic Album


Great news to kick off the week, eh?

Cody Jinks is headed into the studio this May to record a TON of songs, but before he does, he’s got another project to share with his fans.

Titled Adobe Sessions Unplugged, Cody is finally ready to release the acoustic performances he recorded from his livestream concert back in September. Fans that purchased the livestream this past fall were eligible to purchase a copy of the CD as well, however now, it will finally be made available to the public. Featuring brand new acoustic performances of songs from his 2015 Adobe Sessions record, Adobe Sessions Unplugged is set to hit shelves on May 7th.

Also, those who purchase the CD/vinyl will have exclusive access to bonus features, including an entire collection of behind the scenes interviews where Cody will break down each track from the record.

“A handful of acoustic guitars, a few cameras, a few drinks and some good times. Josh and I sat down and discussed each song in great detail. This is something we have never done before, so get ready for a bad ass show.”

Cody has over 50 songs to record this spring, and is also expecting to hit the road later this year with shows already booked in Las Vegas, his own festival in Luckenbach, a show in New Orleans, and more.

Adobe Sessions Unplugged Tracklist:

1.  What Else Is New
2.  Mamma Song
3.  Cast No Stones
4.  We’re Gonna Dance
5. Birds
6. Loud and Heavy
7.  David
8.  Me or You
9.  Folks
10.  Ready for the Times to Get Better
11.  Dirt
12.  Rock and Roll

A kitchen with a sink and a toaster oven

A beer bottle on a dock



A beer bottle on a dock