Senora May Previews Upcoming Album, ‘All Of My Love,’ With Behind The Scenes Mini-Documentary

Lady May has a new album on the way.

Titled All Of My Love, Senora May is getting ready to release her sophomore album next month, and she’s previewing it with a new behind-the-scenes trailer of sorts, documenting the record process.

“We put together something special for you guys to get a glimpse into the process of making All of My Love. I am extremely grateful to everyone who had a hand in documenting our creation!

Shoutout to Sanford Weakley & amazing crew for long hours of shooting, editing, smiling, encouraging, and following us around east KY with loads of camera gear.”

A talented singer/songwriter hailing from Kentucky, Senora May’s eclectic style is a little bit country, a little bit folk, and a whole lot of awesome. Citing a wide range of influences from all over the musical spectrum, artists like Emmylou Harris, Nina Simone, and Feist, as well as Bobby Bare, Jr. and Beyoncé, the ultimate goal for this album was really simple… to spread the love.

Oh, and if you didn’t know, she’s married to Tyler Childers.

All Of My Love is set to drop on February 14th.

All Of My Love Tracklist:

1. Intertwine
2. All of My Love
3. No Sweeter Thing
4. Naturally
5. Colors
6. Love You More
7. Lookin’ for a Fight
8. Dogs of Mexico

A beer bottle on a dock



A beer bottle on a dock