Morgan Wallen Announces 30-Song Double Album ‘Dangerous,’ Features Duet With Chris Stapleton

A man sitting in a chair playing a guitar

After what seemed like years of talking about this upcoming album, and teasing new song after new song, Morgan Wallen has officially made the announcement.

He leaked the date in his recently released “7 Summers” music video, but tonight during the CMA Awards, he revealed the full details of the sophomore project on Instagram.

Titled Dangerous, the 30-song double album will feature songs like “More Than My Hometown,” “7 Summers,” and “Cover Me Up,” but also feature a duet with Chris Stapleton, and unreleased fan favorites like “Dangerous,” “Still Goes Down,” “Somebody’s Problem,” and more.

When the presale hits on November 20th, Morgan will release  three new songs: “Still Goin’ Down,” “Somebody’s Problem, and “Livin’ The Dream.”

Dangerous hits shelves on January 8th, 2021.

Earlier this year, Morgan teased the title track “Dangerous” and fans were instantly hooked.

“7 Summers”

Play Country On Country Radio – Join the movement and get your shirt HERE.

A beer bottle on a dock


A beer bottle on a dock